Oakmont_Bride_and_Groom

Preferred Wedding Vendors

Oakmont Golf Club recommends working with the following wedding vendors. Most of our preferred vendors offer a discount for booking with us.


DJ & Photo Booth

**Perfect Day Music

Noel Plumb | (707) 292-2169 | nplumb@comcast.net | perfectdaymusic.com
In house discount

**Anderson Entertainment

Dennis Anderson | (707) 637-2335 | dennis@djdennisanderson.com | djdennisanderson.com


Photography

**Owen Kahn Photography

Owen Kahn | (707) 763-2219 | owen@owenkahn.com | owenkahn.com
10% Discount

**Courtney Stockton Photography

Courtney Stockton | (707) 385-9762 | courtney@courtneystockton.com | CourtneyStockton.com
10% Discount

Capture Create Studios

Jon & Chelsea Evans | capturecreatephoto@gmail.com | capturecreatephoto.com

Marc Blondin Photography

Marc Blodin | (707) 703-9731 | mbphoto@sonic.net | marcblodinphotography.com
In house discount


Florists

**Lorin Rose Weddings

Lorin | (707) 479-8388 | lorinroseweddings@yahoo.com | lorinroseweddings.com
20% off regular retail price, free set up and delivery

**Pedy’s Petals

Pedy | (707) 595-4458 | pedy@pedyspetals.com | pedyspetals.com


Wedding Cake

Your Sweet Expectations

(707) 285-2013 | carolyn@yoursweetexpectations.com | yoursweetexpectations.com
Wedding Cake (Starts at $5/pp) | Free Half Hour Tasting and Consultation


Officiates

**Michael McCracken

(707) 477-2611 | yourperfectmoment1@att.net | www.yourperfectmoment1.com
In House Discount


Invitations

The Elegant Quill

Vilte Bacinskaite | (707) 206-8165 | TheElegantQuill@gmail.com | TheElegantQuill.com


Salon

**Wedding Services by Daredevils & Queens

Brauley (707) 481-0604 or Mary (707) 235-1174 | marymodanger@gmail.com
facebook.com/DAREDEVILS-and-QUEENS


Rental Company

**Big 4 Party

(707) 588-7960 | sabrina@big4party.com | big4partyrentals.com


Hotel

Flamingo Hotel

(707) 545-8530 | flamingoresort.com | Discounted rate for your guests


**Vendors that advertise in our hawthorn brochure.

If you utilize 3 or more of these vendors, get an additional round of golf for free!